Menu

St Joseph’s Roman Catholic Primary School

Home Page

Safeguarding Notice

St Joseph’s RC Primary School is committed to safeguarding and promoting the welfare of children and young people. All staff, governors and volunteers are expected to share this commitment. For more information please see our safeguarding policy which can be found under Key Information > Policies & Statements > Safeguarding Policy.

St Joseph’s Roman Catholic Primary School

Home Page

Holiday Pattern

School Holiday Pattern

 

Please find below our Holiday Pattern for both this academic year and the next. At the top of each the staff training days have also been listed.

Holiday Pattern 2021 -22 and 2022 - 23

HOLIDAY CALENDAR 2021/22

Thursday 2nd September 2021 – Training Day

Friday 3rd September 2021 – Training Day

Monday 1st November 2021 – Training Day

Tuesday 4th January 2022 – Training Day

Monday 25th July 2022 – Training Day

 

 
 

School Year Begins - Monday 6th September 2021

 

 

School closes evening of:                         School starts morning of: 

Half term break

Friday 22nd October 2021

Tuesday 2nd November 2021

Christmas

Friday 17th December 2021

Wednesday 5th January 2022

Half term break

Friday 18th February 2022

Monday 28th February 2022

Easter

Thursday 14th April 2022

Monday 25th April 2022

Half term break

Friday 27th May 2022

Monday 13th June 2022

Summer

Friday 22nd July 2022

 

 

May Day

Monday 2nd May 2022

School closed

 

 

HOLIDAY CALENDAR 2022/23

Thursday 1st September 2022 – Training Day

Friday 2nd September 2022 – Training Day

Monday 31st October 2022 – Training Day

Friday 9th June 2023 – Training Day

Friday 21st July 2023 – Training Day

 

 
 

School Year Begins - Monday 5th September 2022

 

 

School closes evening of:                         School starts morning of: 

Half term break

Friday 21st October 2022

Tuesday 1st November 2022

Christmas

Friday 16th December 2022

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Half term break

Friday 17th February 2023

Monday 27th February 2023

Easter

Thursday 6th April 2023

Monday 17th April 2023

Half term break

Friday 26th May 2023

Monday 12th June 2023

Summer

Friday 20th July 2022

 

 

 

May Day

Monday 1st May 2023

School closed

 

 

Top