Menu

St Joseph’s Roman Catholic Primary School

Home Page

Safeguarding Notice

St Joseph’s RC Primary School is committed to safeguarding and promoting the welfare of children and young people. All staff, governors and volunteers are expected to share this commitment. For more information please see our safeguarding policy which can be found under Key Information > Policies & Statements > Safeguarding Policy.

St Joseph’s Roman Catholic Primary School

Home Page

Holiday Pattern

School Holiday Pattern

 

Please find below our Holiday Pattern for both this academic year and the next. At the top of each the staff training days have also been listed.

HOLIDAY CALENDAR 2022/23

 

Thursday 1st September 2022 – Training Day

Friday 2nd September 2022 – Training Day

Monday 31st October 2022 – Training Day

Friday 9th June 2023 – Training Day

Friday 21st July 2023 – Training Day

 

 
 

School Year Begins - Monday 5th September 2022

 

 

 

 

                                                                School closes evening of:                      School starts morning of: 

Half term break

Friday 21st October 2022

Tuesday 1st November 2022

Christmas

Friday 16th December 2022

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Half term break

Friday 17th February 2023

Monday 27th February 2023

Easter

Thursday 6th April 2023

Monday 17th April 2023

Half term break

Friday 26th May 2023

Monday 12th June 2023

Summer

Thursday 20th July 2023

 

 

May Day

Monday 1st May 2023

School closed

HOLIDAY CALENDAR 2023/24

 

Friday 1st September 2023 – Training Day

Monday 4th September 2023 – Training Day

Friday 20th October 2023 – Training Day

Monday 22nd July 2024 – Training Day

Tuesday 23rd July 2024 – Training Day

 

 
 

School Year Begins - Tuesday 5th September 2023

 

 

 

 

                                              School closes evening of:   School starts morning of: 

Half term break

Thursday 19th October 2023

Monday 30th October 2023

Christmas

Tuesday 19th December 2023

Thursday 4th January 2024

Half term break

Friday 16th February 2024

Monday 26th February 2024

Easter

Thursday 28th March 2024

Monday 15th April 2024

Half term break

Friday 24th May 2024

Monday 3rd June 2024

Summer

Friday 19th July 2024

 

 

May Day

Monday 6th May 2024

School closed

Holiday Patterns for the academic years 2022-23 and 2023-24

Top